Totem Destroyer

Game Information

Totem Destroyer

Rescue the golden idol from each totem by destroying the Totem
This game features 25 different levels in the form of totems. Each totem is unique, and you need to destroy it's pieces to bring down the gold idol safely. If the idol falls from a high height, or touches the ground, it will be destroyed. The totems are composed of 3 types of blocks: normal (brown), indestructible (black) and bouncy (green).

Category: Physics »


(53 votes)
Your vote:

Times viewed: 7214
Published: September 3rd 2008 at 3:39PM


There are no comments for this game yet

Add your comment:

This Game In Your Site

To add this game to your website, blog or MySpace page, copy and paste the code below into it: